Testimonials
  1. BBB always helps me find the right inflatable for our event and age group and the set-up team is always great! Jason B. 02/05/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  2. My experience of working with Big Bright Bounces was wonderful! They were prompt, courteous, and delivered a better product than I had expected. Would definitely rent from them again. Michael 02/07/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  3. Once again we were pleased from set up to tear down. Thanks for a great evening. Dale M.- Event supervisor 02/10/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  4. I have thoroughly enjoyed my past two experiences with big bright bounces! They have always been competent and willing to work with me through the odd requests of our event. They've got a great selection and are very friendly! 10/10 would recommend. Patti W. 03/12/2016
    4.6 Star Review 2016
  5. Staff was friendly, polite and respectful. Thank you my son enjoyed his day, even more because of the bounce house! Heather C. 03/13/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  6. It was a great experience. It was simple and organized with booking. Thanks for taking care of the insurance and all that was needed. The delivery was prompt. They made sure everything was right. The staff was friendly and punctual. Clean up was timely and organized. I will be using your company again for all our school events and be spreading the word. We were very pleased! Laurie 03/19/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  7. Rovena is always a pleasure to work with! Thanks! Rebecca F. 04/10/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  8. We can't say enough about your company. We were so impressed. From start to finish, everyone was so kind and professional. It was refreshing to work with a company who truly seemed to appreciate our business. We rented from you 9 years ago and we loved it, and we're just as pleased with this rental 9 years later - that says a lot about a company. We will be back, and we'll recommend you guys any chance we get! The big pink and purple gift box jump house was a HUGE hit with our daughter and all her friends. Thank you so very much! Erin S. 04/17/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  9. Love working with BBB! Easy, dependable, and the kids at our events love the bounces! Lisa M. 04/16/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  10. Loved the suggestions given to help make our event a success!! Prices are unbeatable! Customer service is amazing!! Danielle V. 04/17/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  11. A great addition to any party! Lisa S. 04/23/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  12. A pleasant experience indeed, thank you for everything! Made our birthday party a big hit, kids LOVED it! Sheri S. 04/30/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  13. Always so helpful and great. Lots of great choices and so much fun for sure. Thank you for making our event fun and get set up and even gave extra time with the bouncers which the kids loved. Thank you Heidi H. 04/30/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  14. The staff were very polite, and we're willing to work with us to find the perfect spot in our yard for the combo that we rented. They took their time and didn't rush us at all. It had rained for days before our event which made the ground very wet but they worked with us, and provided us with extra mats. I would definitely recommend Big Bright Bounces for a party or event it provided hours of fun and the customer service is great. Melissa T. 05/07/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  15. We have rented a number of times from Big Bright Bounce and have always had a great experience. They were very helpful this year with our nervousness about the rain! Thank you for helping make our event a success! Kimberly 05/07/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  16. Hi Rovena! I just wanted to let you know that things went really well last night. Your staff was fantastic! Maurice went above and beyond to make sure everything went well. I really appreciate all the help your whole team provided us as we made all the last minute changes to our plan. Kristen N. 5/13/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  17. Very satisfied! Crew very professional! Becky P. 5/13/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  18. Maurice was and has been a wonderful blessing to have set up and tear down the last 2 years. Thank you. Matt R. 5/14/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  19. As the use of your company and equipment for several years - I find that that service before and during the event is tops. Great people and products! Paul S. 5/13/ 2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  20. I originally was googling FAQ about bounce house rentals and the safety of. I was directed to your website, which is what made me decide to use your company. I was very satisfied with the ease of customer service and setup the day of our party. The crew member that setup and dismantled was efficient at his job. This bounce castle saved the party! Liz K 5/14/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  21. Everything was great. From setup, to tear down. I even received a phone call in the middle of the day asking me to take the house down because of an incoming storm. Brian C. 5/14
    5 Star Review 2016
  22. BBB helped me pick the right inflatable and their crew was awesome! Jason B. 5/12/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  23. We were extremely pleased with Big Bright Bounce! They were very helpful in helping us choose the best bounce for our age group of kids and size of location and they did a great job setting up and communicating throughout the whole process, including picking up the bounce. We've rented different bounces for the last 6 years and have been extremely satisfied every time. We will definently be using Big Bright Bounce again in the future!! Thanks for a great job!! Heidi B. 5/21/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  24. It was a pleasure to work with BBB for our event. They were professional in every way, and we would be happy to work with them again. Barry W. 5/21/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  25. Dear Big Bright Bounces, Thank you, thank you, thank you! Please know how thankful I am for the way you run your company. Unbelievable selection, awesome prices, smooth process and old school courtesy and helpfulness with the set up crew! You most certainly have a customer for life! Eric O. 5/21/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  26. Clear tarps that could be fastened on to the mess roof for rainy day. Ed. H 5/21/2016 BBB- Comment- It's rained alot in 2016, we do provide a tarp to cover the bounce if inclement weather occurs, we can not tarp the roof that is not possible & our drivers do not carry ladders to place tarps above the bounce houses.
    4 Star Review 2016
  27. Great company. We have been using this company for 3 years and everytime we have been more then happy. Anthony came out to our house to set up the equipment. He was very professional and polite. Will be ordering again soon. Jason D. 5/22/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  28. This is my sixth year renting from big bright bounces, and I couldn't be more satisfied. From the customer service, to the bouncy houses it's just an all-around great experience. My son and his friends we're so pleased, and they had loads of fun. Alexis G. 5/22/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  29. Awesome Experience 3rd year I've rented from you guys I have nothing to complain about !! Mindy V. 5/28/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  30. Amazing customer service. they came and set everything up and took everything down. will definitely be renting from them again. they have the best price around! thank you Alicia K. 5/28/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  31. Rovena was extremely helpful and accommodating. I needed to talk in the latter evening and she was available. The 2 delivery guys... Called in am to confirm arrival time was prompt helpful friendly. No mess during set up or removal. Let cell number in case any problems or questions. Will definitely recommend and will use again. Amber V. 5/14/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  32. Excellent! The team setup the massive water slide on time and removed it in the evening . The water slide was a huge hit at the party. Jim C. 5/29/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  33. Everything is well planned and service is great. This was third Memorial day weekend with one of your bounce houses. Grandchildren loved it. Will be doing this again next year. Bill S. 5/29/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  34. The drivers were extremely helpful when setting up and dropping off the equipment. I feel as if a weather emergency happened they would be ready to help and deal with the situation! Lynn L. 5/29/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  35. Staff and Bounce Houses were AWESOME!!! A+++ and thank you to the staff for bring prompt, setting up with no issues and we had the best time with the Wrecking Ball for our 5th Grade Celebration! Michelle B. 6/1/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  36. Sean called on the way to deliver the items, which was very helpful with planning my morning and he also explained everything very clearly so I knew just what to do. Thanks so much, we had a great event! Wendy M. 5/31/2016
    4.8 Star Review 2016
  37. Everything was great, we loved the Hungry Hippos. The person I dealt with on the phone for booking was excellent, very friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. The set up and pick up was also good, no problem at all and the set it up and took it down quickly. I would love to rent again and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Erin S. 6/2/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  38. BBB was awesome to work with from start to finish! Their customer service was great, and Amy who was the staff member at our event was great! I definitely recommend them!! Tina. K 6/4/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  39. Everyone was really nice. Rowena was very helpful and patient with me:) I really appreciated her help with this booking. Both staff members on the day of the even were very nice. They arrived on time and we had no issues. Thank you! Heather K. 6/4/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  40. Matt was our attendant. He was friendly, polite, and awesome with the kids!!! Heather R. 6/4/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  41. Excellent communication, delivery and staff! Lisa B. 6/4/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  42. Everyone was great! Nick is so awesome. He's so friendly and he even had to take down the frog in the pouring rain. Candi B. 6/5/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  43. It has been a pleasure working with Big Bright Bounces for the past couple of years. The staff is professional and friendly and the rentals are always in excellent shape. We would recommend booking Big Bright Bounces without hesitation! Evelyn C. 6/4/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  44. Our church rented a bounce house from Big Bright Bounces for a community event. The whole process of renting from them was easy from beginning to the end of the event. Rovena is the best! We definitely will use their services in the future and recommend them to anyone I know looking to rent a bounce. Missy B. 6/4/ 2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  45. Maurice was awesome! He was very prompt and he even carry a few of my own things that were bulky. I love renting from big bright bounces. I'm never disappointed and the selection is great. Samantha 6/8/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  46. Great customer service. The event staff was courteous and prompt!!! Joann D. 6/7/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  47. Customer Service was great and so was the rental! We'll definitely be booking with you again! Thanks! Andrea M. 6/9/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  48. Everything went so smooth. It was easy to set up the event and the staff was very professional. Set up and tear down went well as did the event itself. I would definitely recommend Big Bright Bounces to anyone planning a event. Erica Z. 6/10/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  49. From the conversations on the phone (Rovena) to the men delivering and setting/tearing down the inflatables, everyone was so friendly, and helpful and we will definitely use your company again, as long as you want too! ;-) Thank you again. This definitely made our fun day a Fun Day Mary S. 6/7/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  50. Renting from Big Bright Bounces was an awesome experience! There is a huge selection of bounce houses and Rovena was super helpful with booking the right one for my son's 10th birthday party. The team that came to set up/tear down (Anthony and Cassandra) were friendly, knowledgable, and thorough. I have nothing but praise for this awesome company!! Thank you for making my son's party awesome!! Kate M. 6/12/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  51. Always receive great customer service and professionalism.... This is my first choice when it comes to renting any bounce house. Janie S. 6/11/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  52. Overall, a great experience! Thank you for being so accommodating of our last minute time change. Staff member doing set up was extremely friendly, timely, and patient. Thanks for a great day! Brittany H. 6/11/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  53. Cory was very nice and professional. I had to change the date of the event due to weather. Your staff made that very easy. Erin L. 6/12/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  54. Excellent experience every year!! Thank you for the help and good service you always provide Kristi 6/12/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  55. Top notch! Thanks for a great party!!! We will definitely be renting from you again. Stephanie L. 6/12/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  56. Hi Rovena! I just wanted to say everything was great for yesterday! Amy was our "attendant" & was simply wonderful!!!! If we book in the future again, we would love to have her!! :) Tina K.
    5 Star Review 2016
  57. Thanks again for sponsoring the bounce house for our Diamond Dash. Your staff is top notch!! Lynn
    5 Star Review 2016
  58. The selection of items to choose is great. I received quick email responses to my questions. The prices are reasonable. The set up crew was extremely personable, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for all you events. Denise S. 6/18/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  59. We were so pleased with the service provided by Big Bright Bounces. Every step of the way was managed beautifully and handled with care and confidence. We will absolutely rent from you again! Tacy R. 6/18/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  60. Very satisfied! The operator was very kind and patient with the younger kids. I felt like safety was a priority for Big Bright Bounces which was important to us. Thank-you Paul W. 6/18/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  61. Anthony was the person who delivered and setup the inflatable that we rented. He was extremely efficient and very friendly. Our experience with your company was great! I will definitely be recommending your company to our friends and family. Tawnjah W. 6/18/2016
    4.8 Star Review 2016
  62. Was very pleased with Big Bright Bounces! I would absolutely rent from them again, very professional and came much earlier than planned (which worked out perfectly!!). Great people to work with! Thanks!! Kelsey S. 6/19/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  63. We had the best company picnic ever with the help of Big Bright Bounces! The Hungry Hippo gave lots of fun interaction for our group of 80 plus guests. The 75 foot obstacle course was tons of fun to watch and also run! I am 68 years old and the company hostess for events like this.......and I ran the obstacle course!! All our employees loved it as well as the children......we had a lot of positive feedback and are already planning for next year. The service was the best and staff were very helpful during the event. If you want to have a corporate event with "wow" call Big Bright Bounces!! Joanne S. 6/20/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  64. Rovena is so knowledgeable and patient with choosing your rental. She will do her best to help you find the perfect inflatable for your party! Staff were very courteous, friendly, and prompt. We would use this company again for our next big party. Amy M. 6/25/2016
    4.6 Star Review 2016
  65. The guy drop of our bounce house was very patient with us. We had some issues with our power. He was nice and did not complain. He even went and got a generator for us. He was even nice to my kids as he was setting things up. Thank you for making our picnic a great experience. Ken 6/25/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  66. Every step of the process was easy and staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Would definitely utilize their service again. Tammy P. 6/25/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  67. The entire experience was perfect. Everyone had a ball on the slide, even the adults! Customer service was excellent. Wendy S, 6/25/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  68. They have the friendliest customer service and very helpful party booking personnel. Thank you Rovena for helping us choose the perfect waterslide for our sons birthday party. 100% satisfied :)) Janine B. 6/25/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  69. Chris did a fantastic job. Prompt and professional services. Job well done.will use them again in the future! Jesse B 6/26/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  70. Thanks so much for helping to make our son's graduation party one to remember for a long time! The delivery and set up staff member ended being an old family acquaintance which was great. He was very friendly and gave simple easy to understand instructions. The clean up crew was in and out to retrieve the bounce house without us even knowing they had been here. We appreciated the ease of a last minute switch the day before from a standard bounce house to an obstacle course design. I would highly recommend Big Bright Bounces!! Tina E. 6/25/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  71. The staff is all fantastic! Really, I mean it . . . from booking, to set-up and supervision, everyone was so friendly and professional! Sara. 6/25/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  72. We pulled off a perfect kid birthday party with the New Wacky Wet/Dry Combo bounce house and can't wait to party with Big Bright Bounces again! Lindsay R. 7/02/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  73. We have used this Company several times and have always been very happy with their promptness and friendly customer service DEE. H 7/02/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  74. Big Bright Bounce is awesome!! I won a water slide rental through a Facebook contest, and Big Bright Bounce accommodated my schedule and had the water slide delivered in 2 days! The crew that did the set up arrived early to set up and were very polite and made sure we were ready for our 4th of July party. We will definitely be contacting Big Bright Bounce for future events! Thank you all so much! Shannon B. 07/04/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  75. I would definitely refer everyone I know to rent from your company. I had an excellent experience from the booking of the event to the set up and delivery. Thanks again. Debbie R. 7/03/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  76. All staff were totally professional from scheduling to pick up. Even though there was an unexpected issue on delivery day the company went above and beyond and we were totally satisfied with our slide. Donna M. 7/4/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  77. Wonderful experience renting through Big Bright Bounces! Matt was right on time to an early morning event! Thank you. Emily 7/9/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  78. We have rented from bug bright bounces every year for 4 years now. Never had any issues!! Always friendly, helpful, early to set up, and on time to break down. Bounces are in excellent condition and always clean! Thank you :) Nichole J. 7/9/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  79. I have dealt with this company for many years and they do an outstanding job from ordering of the inflatable's, to showing up early, to working with the customer to make sure they are placed where you want them, the crew that are stationed at each inflatable do an outstanding job working with everyone and are very polite, to showing up on time to pick the inflatables up. I can't say enough good things about this organization. Well done! Mac W. 7/9/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  80. Fantastic as always! Love that you deliver on Sunday's! See you next year when my son turns 8! Maribeth Z. 7/10/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  81. We've used Big Bright Bounces numerous times, and each time the staff has been very courteous, efficient and easy to work with. Patty 7/14/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  82. I have rented from Big Bright Bounces for personal and church events. The staff has always been friendly and on time. I'm always satisfied and will continue to count on them! Jodi 7/15/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  83. Please share with John and Zack they were amazing! They did a fantastic job. We will be requesting them in October
    5 Star Review 2016
  84. The two gentlemen that delivered the bounce house were very prompt, courteous, and professional. I am very happy overall with my experience and will definitely recommend Big Bright Bounces to other individuals and agencies for their events! Thank you! Shana M, 7/16/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  85. John and Zach were great! Thanks so much for all your help with making our two events on the same day happen smoothly! Andrea 7/20/2016
    4.6 Star Review 2016
  86. Great experience the whole way through. On time, clean product, cheery disposition. Bob B. 7/17/2016 - Thanks-BBB - Beaufort SC location
    5 Star Review 2016
  87. You have the best and most knowledgeable people working for you . I never have a problem with any event I have you hired for, I will keep referring you to my friends and family as well as keeping you for my occasions. Fran O. 7/20/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  88. We appreciated having competent & friendly staff. The items we rented were a big hit at our event! Hannah 7/23/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  89. From beginning to end, a complete joy to work with. From the moment I phoned in to the delivery of the bounce house, every person I came in contact with was friendly, knowledgeable & professional. They exceeded my expectations & couldn't have been more pleased! I have an event planning background & am extremely particular & this company went above & beyond. Kelly B. 7/23/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  90. Rovena was great. The water slide was a huge hit with both kids and adults. Jason.B 7/23/2016
    5 Star Reviews 2016
  91. Delivery was prompt, staff person was friendly and helpful, product was in clean and in good condition; slight confusion with an automatically generated email saying my balance was still due after I called with a credit card #, but that was resolved in one quick phone call. Diana C. 7/23/2016 BBB- reply - Sorry Diana for the confusion this emails are automatically generated and it was sent before we were able to charge the balance.
    4.6 Star Review 2016
  92. Rovena was a pleasure to work with in placing my reservation. On the day of my event Chris arrived on time and had our bouncy house all ready to go before our guests arrived. The tear down went quickly and we had a great time. I would recommend Big Bright Bounces to anyone. Thanks for making our event special! Nena E. 7/24/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  93. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Everyone that I spoke to and the drivers I encountered were friendly, considerate, prompt and easily contacted. I plan on using their services again in the near future, despite the weather we endured during our event. Thank you to all who made my daughters birthday one to remember! Kaylee K. 7/30/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  94. It was another great rental from your company. All staff involved were very helpful and courteous, the tent arrived well in advance of the event, and the tent was clean and well maintained. It was a great addition to our church picnic. Rev. Frank 8/06/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  95. We love BBB! Their customer service, dependability, ease of working with them, and punctuality are top notch. See you next year! Terri W. 8/6/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  96. From booking to setup and pickup everything was first class! Pat C. 8/6/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  97. You company was great from start to finish. Very professional customer service and the workers who came to set up the slide and take it away were awesome. Jackie W. 8/06/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  98. Big Bright Bounces is definitely the place to rent from for any event. They are friendly, fast with getting you quotes and great with keeping you up to date on where you are in the process of renting. Thank you! Chelsey 8/4/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  99. Everything came out perfect! The staff was polite. We enjoyed every bit of it! Vanessa M. 8/6/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  100. I had a last minute booking because of oversight on my part and BBB helped soooo much! And our set-up guys (John and ?) were great and very prompt! Jason B. 07/29/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  101. Our daughter, and the rest of the kids had hours of fun on this slide! Customer service was perfect from start to finish. Sandy S 8/12
    5 Star Review 2016
  102. Second year in a row i have rented from Big Bright Bounces they over exceeded all expectations they were very generous when they came and set up explain things how it works then they were very nice taking it down booking process is easy total cost is not bad for the time you have it I will continue to run from Big Bright bounces yearly my son's party thank you big bright bounces for making my son's birthday party that much special. Autumn C. 8/13
    5 Star Review 2016
  103. Very great and organized company, would love to rent from again, from booking to clean up was top notch, I usually don't write reviews but you guys deffiently deserve it! Justin K. 8/ 13
    5 Star Review 2016
  104. Great experience from beginning to end. Even though I called just a week before our event, BBB had several nice slides available for us to choose. Website had good info and pictures. Follow-through with returned calls/texts for finalizing reservation were prompt and friendly. Arrival for set-up and pickup was on time and efficient, staff was super friendly and the slide itself was even better than we expected. Kids had a blast and were out on the slide for practically the full 8 hours it was here. What a fun and memorable birthday party- thank you so much! Penny C. 8/13
    5 Star Review 2016
  105. Our daughter turned one on Sunday. Once we realized how many people were coming and saw the weather was going to be over 100 degrees, we decided to rent a water slide. Keep in mind, we decided this 3 days prior to her party. We never rented anything even remotely close to the water slide we chose so we weren't sure what to expect. The water slide was awesome!! Pictures don't do it any justice. Booking was easy, delivery was prompt and the gentlemen who came to set up and take down the slide were extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We will absolutely be using your services again in the future and will recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you so much for making our baby girls party perfect!!!. Melissa P. 8/14
    5 Star Review 2016
  106. I was desperately trying to throw together a last minute Birthday Party for my boys and was extremely pleased with the cost and availability offered by Big Bright Bounces. Renting from them was a simple and pleasent experience. I will absolutely be renting from them again in the future. Lou B. 8/7
    5 Star Review 2016
  107. I was completely satisfied with my experience with Big Bright Bounces! I called last minute on a Saturday morning not expecting to reach anyone but to my surprise a live person actially answered the phone and was able to have an awesome, giant water slide for my impromptu picnic within a couple of hours. John and his crew came to set up the slide. They were very professional and were able to provide some recommendations to get the most out of our experience. I dont know who had more fun on the slide, the kids or the parents. Everyone in attendance was very impressed with your product as well as your customer service and response to a technical issue that arose. It was obvious to everyone there that costomer service is a priority at BBB. Bottom line is ... I will DEFINITELY be using BBB at our next event! John W. 8/13
    5 Star Review 2016
  108. The entire booking process was quick and easy. They answered all of my questions so I knew what I was getting. On the day of the event they called a half hour prior to arrival to give us advanced notice which was very helpful. Setup was smooth and Jeremy did an excellent job answering all my questions before he left. Brooke M. 8/16
    5 Star Review 2016
  109. This is the second time I've rented from Big Bright Bounces. Several years in between events and had wonderful experiences both times. The selection and prices are wonderful. The guys that came out to set up and take down were awesome - prompt, professional and very courteous. For us, there is no reason to look anywhere else other than Big Bright Bounces. Thank you! Robin L. 8/ 20
    5 Star Review 2016
  110. Rovena was very helpful in booking all 3 inflatables for our company picnic. A few days before we were not sure if the weather was going to cooperate, but she assured us that we could cancel the day before receiving 80% refund, with 20% going toward a future booking. The staff arrived early the day of the event and everything was set up on time. They especially enjoyed the mechanical bull, We choose to have your friendly and trained staff operate and monitor each of the units and ensure the safety of all. I would use Big Bright Bounces again for other events and highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you! Billie Jo 8/21
    5 Star Review 2016
  111. This is the second year renting from Big Bright Bounce and again the service was AMAZING from beginning to end! The customer service from Rovena was excellent, the delivery was on time, the bounce house was clean which is huge on my list as I have visited a place (not going to name it) and their bounce houses were dirty and old, set up and pick-up was smooth and quick! If you are looking to rent a bounce house look no further......Big Bright Bounces is it!!! M. Gibbs 09/03/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  112. We booked "Bones" the bull for our John H. Myers 100th Anniversary celebration and could not have been more satisfied with our decision to use Big Bright Bounces. We worked with Rovena who was always extremely pleasant and very helpful throughout the entire process. The gentleman who operated the bull on the day of the event was also very knowledgeable and friendly and helped bring excitement to our entire event. You are an A+++ company and we will definitely book your service again! Many thanks! 09/11/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  113. Our church has rented from Big Bright Bounces for 2 large events and we will plan on renting from them for more events in the future. Their response time is fast and their prices are good. I recommend hiring their competent and professional staff to work the inflatables, if you can afford it. Your event will run far more efficiently. Vincent 09/17/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  114. We have rented inflatables from BBB in the past and we've always been very satisfied with everything from beginning to end. We will definitely use BBB again. Thanks 10/02/2016 Tess
    5 Star Review 2016
  115. Wonderful company, very professional , easy to work with and extremely accommodating! Thanks Big Bright Bounces! Aparna 10/08/2016
    5 Star Review 2016
  116. Every person I have had contact with has been extremely nice. The prices are great compared to other companies. My son and his friends LOVED the bounce house and the Pokémon banner was the icing on the cake. The only think I would recommend is having set up 30 minutes prior to the event time. I had people walking in to the party and they were just setting up at quarter of. We are very happy with your services! Thank you!! Kristen 12/03
    4.8 Star Review 2016
  117. I could not have been more pleased with Big Bright Bounces for our event! The office staff was extremely helpful when we were choosing which attractions to have and when we needed photos for marketing purposes. The day of the event, the set-up and clean-up crews were excellent! They even thought to leave cans of gasoline in case the generators ran out (good thing because they DID run out!). Super easy company to work with. We will most definitely do business with them again! 10/04/2016 Adrienne
    5 Star Review 2016
  118. The entire experience from the booking to the set-up and takedown was completely professional. Rovena and Maurice were super nice! Excellent customer service! The equipment was top notch and clean! My kids had the best time! Highly recommend! 03/04/2017 Melissa T
    5 Star Review 2017
  119. Big Bright Bounces were wonderful to work with. They provided us with good advice, prompt service and knowledgeable staff! We had absolutely no issues! 03/03/2017 Theresa
    5 Star Review 2017
  120. Everyone was wonderful to work with. We booked just a few days before our event and everyone was quick to answer my questions. Ryan was wonderful. Because they set up early and came back after another event's tear-down, the kids had a lot of extra bouncing time, which was SO appreciated! Lindsey G 03/25/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  121. I used another company for our school inflatables for the last two years. A friend of mine recommended Big Bright Bounces and i wish I had the recommendation two years ago. I was so impressed by the personal touch that Rovena gave our event. I will keep using Big Bright Bounces in the future and recommend others to use Big Bright Bounces for their events. Carlos 04/21/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  122. I was very pleased with the whole process. Customer service was amazing! It took me about 10 minutes to book and get my contract all signed. The bounce house arrived the day of the event on time and was picked up when I was ready. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to rent a bounce house! Thank you guys for making my daughters birthday great!! Elijah 04/29/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  123. Rovena was so sweet and easy to get in contact with. Shawn contacted us a few hours before the event and asked if it would be ok to drop off the bounce house earlier than scheduled time. That was so sweet! Anthony came and set everything up. Explained in detail how to deflate the bounce house and was super friendly. We got a few extra hours with the bounce house for no extra charge. The house was super clean and the kids had a blast. So affordable and professional. We will definitely rent from this company again!! Jennifer D 04/30/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  124. A+++ in every aspect of the proces0s! 5/2017 P.Hunt CES School
    5 Star Review 2017
  125. My husband and I rented the purple and pink gift package for our grandaughter's party on Sunday, May 7th. Customer service from my first telephone call to them, to John's arrival (he phoned ahead so we knew exactly what was going on! It was a fabulous bounce house. I will definitely call you and rent from you again. You are the best! Susan C 05/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  126. Rovena is super easy to work with and extremely accommodating. The staff has the obstacle and gaga set up in time for our event. I was super busy running around, but it looked like the staff that was working the inflatable had everything under control. Also, the obstacle was way cooler than I expected!!!! 05/2017 Lynn L
    5 Star Review 2017
  127. I had a wonderful experience renting from Big Bright Bounces. I would recommend them to anybody planning an event! They made the process simple, and took care of everything from staffing, to set up to clean up. 05/19/2017 Daniel
    5 Star View 2017
  128. This is the 3rd year in a row we have rented from you guys and have been satisfied every time. The staff is always helpful when booking. When the bounce house is delivered staff is always prompt and friendly, never been disappointed. We will definitely be booking again next year! Brittany G. 05/27/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  129. BBB was very easy to work with. They were able to provide me with a bounce house for a party that was scheduled for the next day. Service was excellent and pricing was straight forward with no hidden fees. Will use them in the future. Kara V. 05/28/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  130. CM PTO was pleased with all aspects of working with Big Bright Bounces! Thanks for working with us to switch our date due to weather. You made it very easy and I think all of the children had a great time! Staff was great! Thanks for everything! 05/28/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  131. Big Bright Bounces did a wonderful job at our event! They were courteous, prompt and friendly and the kids really enjoyed both the maze and the bounce house; we were never without a line to get in! Thank you! ET. School District 06/02/2017 Alexia
    5 Star Review 2017
  132. We have rented equipment from Big Bright Bounces for many years. Rovena and her team are awesome to work with from booking equipment to the day of our events. Everything runs so smoothly that makes our events a huge success. We will definitely use Big Bright Bounces in the future! Missy B. V. Church
    5 Star Review 2017
  133. The customer service regarding the appropriate products to rent was wonderful. We had a very specific need and Big Bright Bounces worked with us to ensure that we were able to have a fun event for all! Set up was timely and we had a wonderful day! 06/06/2017 Kara
    4.8 Star Review 2017
  134. The price was right for this inflatable, and because the delivery was so early we even got a little extra time. It was very clean and colorful and everyone had a blast. My only note is that at times it was difficult to get a hold of someone in the office, but other than that everyone was very polite and helpful!Rachael M. 06/10/2017 Reply: During the heavy volume season we still cater to everyones specific needs and the phone can be very busy. Often times everyone lives a busy life & we all play phone tag at one point or another.
    4.8 Star Review 2017
  135. You guys are a great place to rent from I would definitely rent from you again. My kids and their friends were totally amazed at how big it was. When I say the kids were nonstop on the flipper Dipper I mean nonstop. So I am totally satisfied with the experience. Sincerely Catherine G. 06/17/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  136. We rented the water slide for 8 hours and our kids loved it. They stayed on there for all but 30 minutes of the 8 hours. The delivery was ahead of schedule and was quickly set up. Very friendly as well. I will definitely rent from here again. 06/17/2017 DJ Taylor
    5 Star Review 2017
  137. BBB always does a phenomenal job. We got the bull ride this time for a grad party and even though it was a hot day it was awesome! Our attendant went above and beyond - we sure appreciated him spending Father's day with us he made it fun for the riders from 6 -56 years old everyone had a blast. 06/18/2017 Julie M
    5 Star Review 2017
  138. We have used Big Bright Bounces for our yearly event for many years. They have always been prompt & professional. We keep coming back to them every year because we've never been disappointed! Thanks BBB! Doris H. 06/24/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  139. Tbe best service ever. Great people, prompt and very courteous. I am already planning another event and will definitely use bright bounces. Thank you very much for making my daughters sweet 16 birthday a great day Rick G. 06/24/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  140. Wonderful company to work with for my son's graduation. I would highly recommend them! Michelle Z 06/24/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  141. We haven't yet had a bad experience with Big Bright Bounces. They have always been easy to communicate with, on time, and quick and knowledgeable about their work. We plan to rent from them again next year! Jeremy EBM Church 06/23/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  142. I couldn't ask for anything better!! Big Bright Bounces was perfect all around from beginning to end! I appreciate you making our child's birthday the best birthday so far! 07/01/2017 Ashley M
    5 Star Review 2017
  143. Bright Bounce staff are courteous, and professional from beginning of transaction to delivery and pick-up. I highly recommend this company for transacting business with. Thanks so much Bright Bounces. I look forward to continuing our business relationship. Don G. 07/01/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  144. From the booking process to the set up was extremely easy. Ralph was the employee who arrived for setup. He was extremely nice, attentive, and very prompt with time. Danielle J. 07/08/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  145. One of the friendliest customer services when it came to booking and the people who showed up to set up and clean up! Slide was so much fun and perfect for the party! Will definitely rent here again Allison W. 07/08/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  146. This is the second year in a row w have rented for our son's summer Birthday, and once again, the slide was a huge success! The selection is awesome, and price is affordable! Great service, and easy booking! Will use you again! Heidi C. 07/09/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  147. We did not want the slide for as long a time as we had to pay for and we had to wait for the slide to be picked up because we used a generator. I emailed that we would be using a generator but no one had told the delivery person. SJEC Church Sally 07/08/2017 Reply: Water Slide rent for 4 or 8 hrs only and you booked 2 hrs. Upon booking you stated you had proper powerfor set up. An email was sent to us last min, you are now using your generator. BBB didn’t need to convey that to driver providing you have proper power, All contract noted * To turn off if the driver is not back at your end time. You do not need to wait for them.
    3.2 Review 2017
  148. Another terrific experience. The set-up crew were fantastic and flexible. Worked with us on the mowed grass situation and made it a great experience. Always smiling and there to serve. Much appreciated! The reservation and sales portion of the experience were also professional and helpful. Thanks for everything. Matt 06/02/2017 WWE School
    5 Star Review 2017
  149. Big Bright Bounces was an amazing addition to our son's birthday! The staff was cheerful, helpful, and kind to all the part guests young and old. We can't wait for another opportunity to rent from them again! The Helsing's 07/15/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  150. Working with you was SO easy! Thank you for making this rental stress free. I'll do it again in a heart beat. The kids LOVED the bounce house. Thanks again for everything. Amy 07/16/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  151. We were very pleased with the service from your company. The set up was done on time, and Mr. Murry was very friendly and accommodating. He was here promptly at the conclusion of our event for pick up. Patty GCC Church 07/13/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  152. We really like the way your company and staff comes to our event, sets things up, takes care of operating the bounces and skillfully managing the flow of kids, and then wraps up and leaves. It's no sweat for us, just all fun and games and it makes us smile ! Thank you all very much ! P. Zimmerman 07/15/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  153. The kids loved the water slide and the set up crew even set it up a little early for us, so that was great! Everything was very smooth from booking the slide to pickup after the event, and the selection of inflatables is second to none! Thanks so much! Amy. H 07/22/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  154. The kids loved the water slide and the set up crew even set it up a little early for us, so that was great! Everything was very smooth from booking the slide to pickup after the event, and the selection of inflatables is second to none! Thanks so much! Megan T. 07/22/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  155. Customer service guided me in my selection and I couldn't have been happier ! Our slide was perfect for all ages. It was delivered early and set up very secure...John was so kind and personable! Will definitely rent from Big Bright Bounces again! Julie G. 07/23/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  156. Totally professional from start to finish! Friendly, courteous staff, no issues or attitudes, and great service.Will definitely work with you again! Shane Listrak 07/20/2017
    5 Star Review 2017
  157. You ALL (and your product) ROCK!!!! The BEST of EVERYTHING was our experience with BBB!!!! Keep up the great work and we will be using and referring you only in the future!!!! Thank you for a great ride! Columbia Community Day Camp 08/04/2017 Kathie
    5 Star Review 2017
  158. I am continually impressed by the work-ethic and quality of Big Bright Bounces. The staff person that came to our event was kind and did an amazing job. The person who dropped off the inflatable was also great. Thanks for helping to make our event a success! 08/05/2017 Jamie LBIC Church
    5 Star Review 2017